Home / OUR TEAM

OUR TEAM

Project and Programs Department

Name: Kenneth Shay Jr. Msc Monitoring & Evaluation Specialist/Project Manager Assistant Email: kshay@braced-jamhabitat.org

Name: Paulette A. Griffiths (PhD) Project Manager Email:pgriffiths@braced-jamhabitat.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Name: Damien Williams Bsc
 Field Operations & Capacity Building Manager.
Email: DWilliams@braced-jamhabitat.org

 

Salina Solomon – Land Technical Expert

 

 

Name: Sherece A. James GIS Analyst Email: SJames@braced-jamhabitat.org

 Finance and Administration Department


Name: Jennifer Vanhorne Paul
Financial Control Officer
Email: JPaul@braced-jamhabitat.org


Name: Tiffany Waugh
Finance & Admin. Assistant
Email: TWaugh@braced-jamhabitat.org


Name: Diloney Knight
Inventory Clerk & Webpage  Maintenance Officer 
Email: dknight@braced-jamhabitat.org 

Mobilization Department


Name: Leeta Gayle Bsc
Community Mobilizer
Email: LGayle@braced-jamhabitat.org